7 Songs That Will Take Your Roadtrip To The Next Level Of Awesomeness

Planning a Roadtrip ? All you need is a good company and an awesome playlist to make your trip an instant success. So, here are 7 awesome songs that will get you road trippin.

 

Ilahi
#1
'Well, I know it's a good lifeBut I've gotta keep movingAnd I know it's a long shotBut I'm trusting my aim nowYeah I'm trusting my aim'
#2
strange
#3
'I had a dream so big and loudI jumped so high I touched the cloudsWo-o-o-o-o-ohI'm never gonna look backWhoa, I'm never gonna give it upNo, please don't wake me nowThis is gonna be the best day of my life'
#4
sky
#5
When she was just a girlShe expected the worldBut it flew away from her reach soShe ran away in her sleepAnd dreamed ofPara-para-paradise, Para-para-paradise,
#6
o something today that your future self will thank you for.
#7

 

So, these are our favourite travel songs. Share yours with us !

Love  ❤
‘NikoKnight’

Leave a Reply

